Merry Christmas and a happy New Year 2011

Christmas is forever, not for just one day,
for loving, sharing, giving, are not to put away
like bells and lights and tinsel, in some box upon a shelf.
The good you do for others is good you do yourself.
(Norman W. Brooks)

I want to wish my readers and faithful supporters

a

Merry Christmas,

Filled with love, joy and happiness

And my God bless you every day of your life.

And a happy

New Year

2011

May you have the gladness of Christmas which is hope,
The spirit of Christmas which is peace;
The heart of Christmas which is love.
(Ada V. Hendricks)

Thank you all for reading my columns, share thoughts and ideas with me, and I look forward to an amazing year 2011 with many interesting topics we can discuss. I love and cherish all of you from the bottom of my heart

In the year of the Lord
December 24, 2010

Tom C. Lehner

One response

  1. Hi
    It’s Ryan , Happy New Year
    I invite you to visit my new blog at http://luxland.wordpress.com/
    And pick up your gift at
    http://luxland.wordpress.com/download/

    Waiting 4 U

Leave a Reply

