Happy New Year – Welcome 2012

As 2011 draws to a close with only 36 hours left, it is time to reflect on the good and the worst of the past year.

I am not sure if “it was an exciting” year is the right term to describe 2011, since so many awful things happened so let’s say it was “eventful”.

I was just going through my files and though I have not saved everything I did roughly save around 4200 articles.

4200 articles of Governmental, and especially Obama administration produced obstruction of: justice, failure, fraud, criminal behavior, Terrorist attacks on our soil, whitewashing news, Mainstream media ignorance, preliminary GOP candidacy with rising and falling candidates, downgrading of the U.S. by S&P, Muslim infiltration, step by step destruction of our Constitution, radical Judges, and the list just goes on.

Obama - epic failure

Obama - epic failure

Truth is, if I want to mention everything this column is going to become a 100-page book.

I guess it is time to close out the year.

But, I also want to reflect on the good sides and give thanks. I want to thank my God and savior Jesus Christ for all the blessings he has given me. Without his unimaginable love and support I would not have accomplished anything.

I want to take a moment and welcome the troops back home from Iraq, though I still believe we should not have left there I AM EXTREMLEY GREATFUL FOR YOUR SAFE RETURN – and to those who still fight all over the world for our freedom and liberty, and defend the same with their sacrifice of self.

THANK YOU – THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE
AND

MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU IN 2012

Return from Iraq War No Parade as our Heros would have deserved

Return from Iraq War No Parade as our Heros would have deserved

Give Grace to a wounded Warrior

Give Grace to a wounded Warrior

I want to give grace to Annette, who continuously reads my blogs and columns, edits them and has saved my six a lot of times from getting out of line and/or a suit in a court of law. Thanks, I Love You.

I also want to say thank you to my facebook friends, twitter followers, and supporters for their patience with me as well as their continuing friendship and many times for their inspiration.

Mark Eberle, Ann-Marie Murrell, Jaqueline Lang, and Suzanne Sharer just to name a few, and so many others who fought with me side by side defending our great Nation and Constitution against the fascist imposter Obama and his radical goonies.

Thank you my friends, I love you all.

Without you this year would not have been as successful in sharing the truth as it was, and without you I would not have accomplished anything.

Thank you Ann-Marie for making me “Conservative Rockstar in July” I am still blushing and I have that article framed on my wall.

We also now have our own conservative Talk Show Called “PolitiChicks.tv” which appears twice a week and is published over Patriot Update and available on their own website starring: Ann-Marie Murrell, Jennie Jones, Jannique Stewart and the amazing funny Victoria Jackson.

You see, this year also had so many good things to offer and I am truly grateful for all my friends and all the blessings.

And last, but not least

Thank you to all my faithful readers for your continued support in reading my blogs and for your comments.

Your support showed me that I must be doing something right and for you I research, work hard, and write to bring you not only the truth from my perspective, but also my five cents worth of opinion. THANK YOU – LOVE YA’LL

I also won’t forget those who disagreed with me and took it upon themselves to insult me and call me names.

The latter just proved to me that when radical liberal goonies run out of arguments they fall into foul language and personal insults, and that proves to me that I must have hit the nail on the head many times.

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012

We now look at a new year and this one will be as eventful as the departed.

Starting with the Iowa caucus, preliminary GOP elections, and then the Presidential Election, which is just around the corner. We are going to face one of the most brutal and dirty presidential elections in American History and it will take all of our energy to kick Obama out of Office.

And don’t be fooled, the mainstream media and the Obama Election machine will use every dirty little trick to shut us down so we better unite together, close the gaps, and stand shoulder to shoulder for God and Country.

In this spirit I want to wish all my readers, fans, and supporters

A MARVELOUS, SUCCESSFUL, AND WONDERFUL

NEW YEAR

2012

May God’s blessings be with you and with America and may we prevail in 2012 taking back our Country from the Muslims and fascist left wing radical traitors 

GOD BLESS AMERICA

 

4 responses

  1. incaunipocrit | Reply

    Reblogged this on Basil Wheel.

  2. Tks for your entry to robinfilm!

  3. What I have no tolerance for is people who take it upon themselves to criticize everyone and everything.

  4. Michaela Brandner | Reply

    I have to say thank you for your well written blogs – it is always refreshing for me to read them. Thank you! Can’t wait to follow you and your blogs 2012

Leave a Reply

